Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 9 of 9 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"hh4law"
[etree]Smashing Pumpkins Live at Memorial Auditorium on 1991-11-02 - Smashing Pumpkins
01 intro 02 STP 03 Rocket 04 Tristessa 05 Window Paine 06 Bury Me 07 KYP 08 Siva 09 Snail 10 Silverfuck
Downloads: 4,181 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mother Hips Live at Coach House on 2012-09-08 - Mother Hips
If you know the set list post it and i'll update the files later.
Downloads: 243 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Royce Hall - UCLA on 2008-01-30 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams & The Cardinals January 30, 2008 Royce Hall - UCLA Los Angeles, CA Taped/Transferred: Martin Hollander Source: SBD Matrix (w/ 2 onstage mics) Lineage: SBD > Sony D8-DAT > CDR(1) > EAC > FLAC(8) Disc I 01. Peaceful Valley > 02. Beautiful Sorta 03. Rescue Blues 04. Sun Also Sets 05. Why Do They Leave 06. Wonderwall 07. Everybody Knows 08. Elizabeth 09. Shakedown on 9th St 10. Please Do Not Let Me Go 11...
Keywords: ryan; adams; cardinals; live concert
Downloads: 4,741 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Fruit Bats Live at Old Town School of Folk Music on 2010-08-27 - Fruit Bats
01 [OTS Intro] 02 Seaweed 03 Earthquake of '73 04 Beautiful Morning Light 05 Primitive Man 06 When U Love Somebody 07 Tegucigalpa 08 The Ruminant Band 09 Canyon Girl 10 A Bit Of Wind 11 Feather Bed 12 The Blessed Breeze 13 Union Blanket > Jump Into The Fire (Nilsson, H.) 14 When the Stars are Out Like This 15 Feeling All The Saturday (Harper, R.) 16 Flamingo 17 My Unusual Friend 18 Singing Joy To The World 19 Being On Our Own 20 You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Dylan, B.)
Downloads: 767 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Smashing Pumpkins Live at The Point on 1992-12-01 - Smashing Pumpkins
Disc 1 1. Luna 2. Hello Kitty Kat 3. Quiet 4. Disarm 5. Rocket 6. Cherub Rock 7. Hummer 8. Frail and Bedazzled 9. Soma (cut) Disc 2 1. Geek U.S.A.(cut) 2. Spaceboy 3. Silverfuck 4. I Am One 5. Starla 6. Mayonaise > Tristessa (tease)
Downloads: 5,945 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at The Blue Note on 2004-09-13 - Ryan Adams
Disc 1: 01. To Be Young (Is To Be Sad, Is To Be High) 02. Anybody Wanna Take Me Home 03. Love Is Hell 04. When The Stars Go Blue 05. Please Do Not Let Me Go 06. Closer When She Goes 07. White Lights 08. I Wanna See You Smiling Back At Me 09. Steve Miller And Weed 10. Stage Banter 11. Come Pick Me Up 12. I See Monsters 13. Jacksonville Skyline 14. Dear Chicago 15. AMY Disc 2: 01. In My Time Of Need 02...
Keywords: Ryan Adams; Cardinals; JP Bowersock; Cindy Cashdollar; Catherine Popper; Brad Pemberton
Downloads: 18,607 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Smashing Pumpkins Live at Paard van Troje on 1992-01-19 - Smashing Pumpkins
Disc 1 1. Suffer 2. Rocket (alt. lyrics) 3. Bury Me 4. Snail 5. Tristessa 6. Window Paine 7. Siva 8. Slunk, I Am One (abandoned) 9. Luna 10. I Am One Disc 2 1. Crush 2. Silverfuck 3. Rhinoceros 4. Blue 5. Girl Named Sandoz [The Animals]
Downloads: 14,963 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Great American Music Hall on 2001-02-17 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams February 17, 2001 Great American Music Hall San Francisco, CA Disc 1 1. To Be Young (Is To Be Sad, Is To Be High) 2. Oh My Sweet Carolina 3. Movie Star Girl 4. La Cienega Just Smiled 5. The Bar Is A Beautiful Place 6. Touch, Feel & Lose 7. Answering Bell 8. Damn, Sam (I Love A Woman That Rains) 9. Sweet Lil' Gal (23rd/1st) 10. My California Love 11. Pretending's Fun 12. Caterwaul Disc 2 1...
Downloads: 29,017 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at The Savoy on 2006-10-23 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams & The Cardinals October 23, 2006 The Savoy Cork, Ireland Disc I 01. Free Spirit (jam) > 02. What Sin Replaces Love > 03. Dear Chicago > 04. Blue Hotel > 05. Face Opera (jam) > 06. Arkham Asylum > 07. Egyptology (jam) > 08. Tears Of Gold > 09. Bartering Lines > 10. Freeway To The Canyon > 11. Expressway To Yr. Skull > 12. The End > 13. Ryan Takes Off Hoody (jam) > 14. Cold Roses > 15. Strange (jam) > 16...
Keywords: ryan; adams; cardinals; live concert
Downloads: 7,368 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree